TOUCHSTONE EXPLORATION INC.

Report in Respect of Voting Results Pursuant to Section 11.3 of National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations

In respect of the annual meeting of the holders of common shares of Touchstone Exploration Inc. (the "Company") held virtually on June 19, 2025 (the "Meeting"), the following sets forth a brief description of each matter voted upon at such Meeting and the outcome of the vote. A detailed description of the business of the Meeting is contained in the Company's 2025 Management Information Circular dated May 8, 2025. An aggregate of 58,581,410 common shares of the Company (being 24.77% of the common shares eligible to vote at the Meeting) were represented at the Meeting.

Description of Matter	Outcome of Vote	Votes For		Votes Against / Withheld	
		Number	Percent (%)	Number	Percent (%)
Ordinary resolution fixing the number of directors of the Company to be elected at the Meeting at six.	Passed	53,549,618	91.41	5,031,792	8.59
Ordinary resolution to approve the election of the following six nominees to serve as directors of the Company until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their successors are duly elected or appointed subject to the provisions of the <i>Business Corporations Act</i> (Alberta) and the Company's bylaws:					
Paul R. Baay	Passed	40,869,590	77.87	11,611,864	22.13
Dr. Priya Marajh	Passed	43,773,108	83.41	8,708,346	16.59
Kenneth R. McKinnon	Passed	39,141,225	74.58	13,340,229	25.42
Peter Nicol	Passed	42,644,753	81.26	9,836,701	18.74
Beverley Smith	Passed	42,530,303	81.04	9,951,151	18.96
Stanley T. Smith	Passed	39,891,619	76.01	12,589,835	23.99
Ordinary resolution to approve the appointment of KPMG LLP to serve as auditors of the Company for the ensuing year at such remuneration as may be determined by the directors of the Company.	Passed	54,591,400	93.19	3,990,010	6.81

Dated at Calgary, Alberta, this 19th day of June 2025.